User login

Enter your CAMRA membership number
Enter the password you use on the national website

You are here

Home » About Us

Brewery Liaison Officers

In addition to the Committee, the Branch has several Brewery Liaison Officers (BLOs) who represent breweries in the Branch area, maintaining communication between these breweries and CAMRA.

Our current BLOs are:

Brewery Name  
Autumn (Position Vacant) (email)
Blackhill Brewery: John McAninly (email)
Castle Eden: Arthur Corner (email)
Consett Ale Works: John Collinson (email)
Durham Brewery: Neil Shaw (email)
Hill Island Microbrewery: David Thornborrow (email)
Hopper House Brew Farm: Peter Jones (email)
McColl's: Paul Dobson (email)
Sonnet 43: Peter Jones (email)
WeardALE Brewery: Paul Dobson (email)
Working Hand: Joe Davison (email)
Yard of Ale Brewing Company: Arthur Corner (email)